Latest Products https://www.nimmixport.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:25:36 +0530 en-us https://www.nimmixport.co.in Dried Red Chili https://www.nimmixport.co.in/dried-red-chili.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/dried-red-chili.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply premium Dried Red Chilies that are known for having amazing color and aroma, thereby enhancing the flavor of any dish to which they are added. Various kinds of Dried Red Chilies offered by us are Byadgi Chilli, Kashmiri Chilli, Mundu Chilli, Sannam 334 Chilli, Teja Chilli, Guntur Chilli, Nalcheti Chilli and Kanthari Chilli. They vary in appearance, color, and spiciness. All our Dried Red Chilies are available in customized packaging, as per the specifications of our clients. Why Our Dried Red Chilies? Authentic indigenous varieties Characteristic hot taste Enhance aroma Give desirable color To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Red Chilli Powder https://www.nimmixport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy exporter and supplier of Red Chili Powder in Tamil Nadu. Our Red Chili Powder produced from organically grown handpicked dried ground seeds of Red chilies. The Red Chili Powder offered by us is free from harmful chemicals and contains the desirable red color, aroma and authentic flavor of a traditional Indian red chili powder. It extensively used in numerous cuisines, thereby enhancing their taste. Our Red Chili Powder is in accordance with the international standards and strict quality control measures. Thus, as a Red Chili powder exporter, we assure the quality of our Red Chili Powder with inclusion of organic ingredients.Highlights Organically cultivated Original red color Authentic taste/flavor Adds spicy taste to cuisine Premium quality Affordable price Crushed Red Chili https://www.nimmixport.co.in/crushed-red-chili.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/crushed-red-chili.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Crushed Chili. Our Crushed Chilli Flakes are preferred for their natural color and strong flavor. The product is processed from 100% pure and organic red chillies. Our Crushed Chili has a strong and pungent chilli flavor, and thus it is used a food ingredient as well as seasoning material. We offer this product in Gunny Bag or PP Bag as per customers requirements. Turmeric Finger https://www.nimmixport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turmeric Fingers acknowledged for its purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life is the perfect option for the buyers. For this, Nimmi Xports named among the renowned exporters and suppliers of organically grown polished Turmeric Fingers in Tamil Nadu (India). Our products are under constant vigil of our agro experts to preserve the natural form of turmeric fingers. As a turmeric fingers supplier, we ensure pre-quality checks while picking up at farms and post-quality checks during processing of turmeric fingers. We enjoy a wide range of network of organic turmeric finger farmers and we glad to export and supply best quality organic turmeric fingers from Tamil Nadu for our esteemed customers. Cumin Seeds https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cumin Seeds. Processed using highly advanced techniques under the supervision of experts, our Cumin Seeds are free from all kinds of impurities. Few words that better describe our seeds are purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. Because of our vast distribution network, delivering orders for seeds on time has never been an issue for us. Coriander Seeds https://www.nimmixport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Coriander Seeds. Purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Coriander Seeds highly popular. Well processed, buying these seeds from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Obtain from us, small as well as bulk quantities of Coriander Seeds at the most reasonable prices. Wooden Carved Handicrafts https://www.nimmixport.co.in/wooden-carved-handicrafts.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/wooden-carved-handicrafts.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Carved Handicrafts from Tamil Nadu. The Wooden Carvings we make available are extensively used for gifting purposes. In addition, our Wooden Carvings are also used for decoration purposes in commercial and residential spaces. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Wooden Carved Handicrafts within the stipulated time. Brass Handicrafts https://www.nimmixport.co.in/brass-handicrafts.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/brass-handicrafts.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully designed, our Brass Handicrafts exude artistic brilliance. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Handicrafts from Tamil Nadu. Brass Handicrafts we make available are perfect gifting items. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the Brass Handicrafts with us and we ensure their timely execution. One can obtain the Brass Handicrafts at market-leading rates from us. Spices https://www.nimmixport.co.in/spices.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/spices.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Materials https://www.nimmixport.co.in/construction-materials.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/construction-materials.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garments https://www.nimmixport.co.in/garments.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/garments.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.nimmixport.co.in/rice.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/rice.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Products https://www.nimmixport.co.in/handicraft-products.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/handicraft-products.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.nimmixport.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turmeric Powder acknowledged for its purity, unadulterated nature and 2 years longer shelf life, is the perfect option for the buyers. We named among the renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of organic Turmeric Powder (yellow colored) in Tamil Nadu (India). Our turmeric fingers are under constant vigil of our agro experts from farm itself in order to preserve natural form, later dried naturally, and finally processed as turmeric powder. As a renowned turmeric powder exporter in Tamil Nadu, we ensure pre-quality checks while picking up at farms and post-quality checks during processing of turmeric fingers. We enjoy a wide range of network of organic turmeric finger farmers and we glad to export and supply best quality organic turmeric powder from Tamil Nadu for our esteemed customers. Coriander Powder https://www.nimmixport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.nimmixport.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-beans.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned exporter and supplier of fresh green lemon and fresh yellow lemon in Tamil Nadu based at Tirunelveli. Our fresh yellow lemons as well as fresh green lemons are cultivated naturally and handpicked with utmost care followed by multi-stage process and thus, you can be completely sure of their quality. Our fresh yellow lemons consists of 85 % moisture, 100 % purity and comes with a shelf life is 15 days Our fresh lemons are available in proper packaging that helps in retaining the original properties and quality. We, Nimmi Xports as fresh yellow lemon & fresh green lemon exporter and, like to serve our esteemed customers. Fresh Amla https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-amla.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-amla.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs https://www.nimmixport.co.in/granite-slabs.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Cut To Size https://www.nimmixport.co.in/granite-cut-to-size.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/granite-cut-to-size.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Floor Tiles https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Blocks https://www.nimmixport.co.in/paver-blocks.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/paver-blocks.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Bricks https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Saree https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-saree.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-saree.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Saree https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Saree https://www.nimmixport.co.in/silk-saree.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/silk-saree.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.nimmixport.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Terry Towels https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-terry-towels.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cotton-terry-towels.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.nimmixport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.nimmixport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.nimmixport.co.in/idli-rice.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/idli-rice.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Carving https://www.nimmixport.co.in/stone-carving.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/stone-carving.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Carving https://www.nimmixport.co.in/metal-carving.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/metal-carving.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Utensils https://www.nimmixport.co.in/brass-utensils.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/brass-utensils.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Utensils https://www.nimmixport.co.in/silver-utensils.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/silver-utensils.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nut Kernels https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cashew-nut-kernels.htm https://www.nimmixport.co.in/cashew-nut-kernels.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable exporter and supplier of Cashew Nut Kernels based at Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu. We have carved niche in this industry as premium quality Cashew Nut Kernels supplier & exporters in Tamil Nadu. The cashew kernels are cultivated naturally and blanch processed in accordance with the international standards and we follow multi-stage quality control measures. As one of the prominent cashew nut kernels exporters from Tamil Nadu, we comply with the international norms and thus, you can be completely sure of their quality. Our products are available in proper packaging that helps in retaining the original properties and quality of cashew nuts kernels. As a renowned exporter from Tamil Nadu (India), we love to serve with the best cashew nut kernels.